Election Information

For Election Information please call the Town Clerk’s Office
    Tuesday or Thursday 4:30 – 7:00 p.m. or
     Wednesday 11:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

You may also call them at 603-447-2877

Town Clerk/Tax Collector:   Sandie Vizard
Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector:  Katelyn Quint

Moderator:  Edward Alkalay
Supervisors of the Checklist:   Barbara Alkalay, TJ Craig and Paula Vaughn




















2019 Annual Town Report
2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report  
2016 Annual Report  
2015 Town Report Download it Here (large file) 
Click here – 2014 Annual Town Report 
Click here  – 2013 Annual Town Report  
2012 Annual Report  
2011 Annual Report