Town Representatives

Building permit Administrator-Peter Carboni
Fire Chief-Stephen Solomon
Fire Warden-Jonathan Powers
County Sheriff-Domenic Richardi
Trustees of the Trust Funds-Kimberly Guptill, Colleen Cormack and Anne Merrow
Cemetery Trustees-Joe Ferris and Colleen Cormack
Supervisors of the Checklist-Cindy Barnicoat-Carboni, Dorothy Solomon and (1) vacant position
Lower Mount Washington Valley Solid Waste District-Colleen Cormack
Historical Society-
Animal Control Officer-JoAnne Gayer
NH State Senator-Jeb Bradley
NH State Representatives-Mark McConkey, Chris McAleer, Jerry Knirk
NH Executive Councilor-Joseph Kenney
USFS Saco Ranger-James Innes
North Country Council Representative-Stephen Knox
Mount Washington Valley Economic Council-Sara Young-Knox
Carroll County Broadband Committee – Rick Hiland and Steve Knox (Co-Chairs)